A person you know is planning to move to your town or city. What do you think this person would like and dislike about living in your town city?

If someone who I know him want to migrate my city for living, I am definitely sure he would enjoy living here and like this city. This essay will support this idea by providing three reasons as follow.

First of all, being historical is one of the most significant features of nice city. Rasht is an ancient city where people live here since 800 A.C and there are a lot of old castles and bridges. Since Rasht is in north of Iran it has a humidity weather, there are some big and famous parks built in Rasht and people know it as a Green City.

Furthermore, having several mineral sources and big factories help to Rasht’s economy. Jakart which is the most important gold miner of Iran located in east of city. In addition there is a big industry complex in the south of city where prepared many job opportunities for men and women. However it have some demerits such as noise and air pollution, traffic, and make city crowded, in dead it rise people’s welfare and convenient. According to the researches which published by Iran economic institution (IEI), Rasht has just 0.02 unemployment rate and it has the first rank in welfare rate between all city of Iran.

Finally, traditions and costumes of Rasht are so popular and well known. Citizens of Rasht are so friendly, easy going, hard-working and kind. Every year in last week of summer people travel to Rasht and participate in government celebration and have fun here and create their best memories. For instance, two years ago I met my girlfriend in that party and we fall in love. That is my best memory of entire life and we want to get marry next month.

In conclusion, I believe if someone decided to move to my city, he /she will like this city and it will be interesting for him. I suppose three major reasons to support it which were includes natural sight, economic situation and traditions ritually.