Should kids allowed to play computer games?

Whenever it comes to issue that whether playing computer game is waste of time or not, there is no short discussion and argument about it. As far as I concerned, I am hundred percent argee with the statement that they should not play games. Even though there stand hundreds of reasons behind my preference, I would only explore essential three statement here.

First of all, nowadays computer games are becoming more addective which means children will spend more time and play long hours to win the game. This is an obvious that it will effect their mentalaty. For example, I watch an famous video of kid who is addicted in game and when her mother tried to stop he get angry and try to suicide himself. This example showing that it is worse than physical disease.

Secondly, young age is the right time to study and get good habit of learning but if they spend time playing they can not concentrate on their classes. Especially children concentration is lower that adult which means they easily distracted. If they spend more time playing there will be dangerous effect in their future life. For instance, children who did not learn learning habit cannot study in college or university which means they carees wil be lower than others.

Finally, We all know that the effect of computer and electronic devise is hazardous in our health. It will be more dangerous in kids health both physically and mentally. So to save their health we should not let kids play computer. I have an great example of my nephew when he was just two years old he play computer game almost half of the day. His parents let him play computer because hi cried all day and if he play computer he stop crying. And when he got 5 years old his vision get worse to -3.

In conclusion, when it comes to the issue whether allow my children to play computer games, i would defenitely say no because of these sorrowful examples and statements.