Some high schools require all students to wear school uniforms. Other high schools permit students to decide what to wear to school. Which of these two school policies do you think is better? Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

This easy going to discus about the merits and demerits of wearing uniform in the school, and, what kind of policy supposed to a school incorporate in their policy. There are lot of advantages is there by wearing uniform. Let us go through each in every benefits of wearing uniform in detail.

First of all, it gives equal status to all the students irrespective of where the born, what kind of his or her parent's job. For example, some of them earn more than 1000 of dollar everyone, some, they cannot afford for the rich dresses for their kids, that's make them feel more bad about the parents. It should not be like that, whereas, wearing uniform eliminate these kinds of conflict. Students also feel that they are all one regardless of race,economy, social status and religion.

Secondly, it gives the identity for the students no matter where they are, because by seeing the uniform people can recognize them every easily. For instant, second grade school kid who missing in functional hall, teachers can find out the student quickly by their uniform. Not only that,even the teacher can identify student's class by using different color of the uniform. Even though it restrict the student priority from choice dress that they want, still worthy to wear the uniform. yes, it's true that they feel bore by wearing one color for the through out the week.

Thirdly, it make sure the security of the students. Assume that, some unknown kids from surrounding entering into the school and making some kind disturbs to original student, during such kind of circumstances, this system will protect student from catastrophic events. Further, It gives the confident for the parent like their children in safe hand. It must be like that isn't it?. Some times, parents may feel that they are not able to see their kids in colorful dresses, that makes little embarrassing parent those who really want spend more time to make kids more stylish and fashionable.

Finally, it give good reputation to the school management, For example, In our native place, Nadar school very famous in the town. By seeing their uniform, museum director use to first priority to see the articles those who are coming from particular school when compare with other school.

To sum up, even though there is disadvantages there in wearing the uniform, the advantages are more and precises for the student who wearing uniform. So, the advantages overweight the demerits of it. So, School should follow the policy of wearing uniform.