Some parent offer their school-age children money for each high grade (mark) they get in school Do you think this is a good idea?

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

When it comes to the issue that the parents should give their children amount of money for each high mark they get in the school, some people may agree with this idea and give us sound reasons for their beliefs. On the other hand, some other people might disagree with this idea. Also, those opponents could provide us with strong purposes to support their thoughts. I believe that the parents should not give their children money when they get a good mark in the school because there are so many reasons. This short essay will demonstrate some points regarding my point of view in the following paragraph:

First of all, in my opinion, it is widely understood that the life today is very hard. The parents work for many hours during a day to provide the basic need for their children. So, the children should understand that during their childhood. Eventually, they will be more flexible to face the future. Additionally, the children should understand that their homework is there duties.

Another point why I advocate that the parents should not give money for their children for each good mark that the get in the school is the to build their children characters. The child should learn how to help his society without looking for the benefits. If the child get money for each job he did, he will be careless and unhelpful for other people. However, learning the child how to work hard without looking for the rewards, will make the child more patients and so dependent in the future.

Finally, it is well-established fact, that giving a child a lot of money will spoil him. If the child take money just in specific occasion, he will learn how to manage his resources to get what he need. Eventually, this will learn the child how to save a money and how to get his need.

From what has been discussed above we may draw a conclusion that says, people who hold the opposite idea may have the right to believe in, but my opinion and other people opinions are overwhelming too much to be ignored.