Some people believe that the Earth is being harmed (damaged) by human activity. Others feel that human activity makes the Earth a better place to live. What is your opinion? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

The earth planet, which is the only one who human can live on it, need to be treated well. Every one will answer to this question based on his/her own characters, emotional concerns or educational background. However, a logical response requires an accurate analyses and I claim that human made it a better place to live in, thus I present the following points.

First of all, Global warming phenomena which caused by Ozone layer vanishing, is one of the humans bad effects on the earth. Every day on the earth more and more pollution creating and releasing to the air, resulting to eliminate the Ozone layer's structure in the high atmosphere. This kind of human emission, absolutely is harmful to the earth and people who are living on it.

On the other hand, developing the technologies and modern achievements, humans could establish and create useful building on the earth to use them. The first human faced a challenging life since they had to live into the caves. By the adverting of the new building and architecture, new age of lives appear on the earth and let the human to live easier than before. Also, many other inventions affect the quality of lives, such as cars, airplanes and so on. However, these equipment can harm earth, it is better to use them.

Furthermore, while producing the energy such as electricity will have some negative aspects on the earth, its advantages outweigh the disadvantages. Nowadays, in the current modern society it is impossible for human to live without these kind of facilities, even though if it cause a bit damage to nature. In addition, recently many organization founded by humans which control these pollution and decrease them. So, it is not necessary to be nervous about these problems.

To sum up, I don't deny that in some cases human damaged the earth, but taking all the factors into account and careful analyzing, I assert that human had positive influence on the earth to facilitate living on it due to mentioned justifications.