Some people believe that government wastes too much money on space exploration and research while there are still many problems on earth. To what extent do yo agree or disagree with the view.

In modern era, the government spends money in space exploration to finding suitable planet for human living. But, funding on the space exploration rather than improvement in our planet is not good idea. In the earth, people face many problems and there solution must be required. Government should not spend money for space exploration for following reasons.

Firstly, government provides fund for research in medical fields to save number of people life. Certain kinds of diseases are severely harmed to public health. Despite spending huge money in treatment of the disease, people cannot save their life. For an example, cancer, diabetes and AIDS are severe diseases and still, today there are no medicines find for cure these diseases. Therefore, find the new life in space it is better to save human life from these harmful diseases.

Secondly, education is the cornerstone of our society and it is crucial to building the knowledge and skill of our young people. But, unfortunately, all people cannot get education because of lack of money and resources. Government should fund in building the government school and college for poor people because all people cannot afford university and school expense. In addition, new generation is future of our country, if government support to people then, they also make good ecosystem and invention new things to give better life to us.

Lastly, government also spend money on protect natural environment. Deforestation, pollution of air and noise cause detrimental impact on environment. Global warming, fluctuation in ocean current and rainfall result of increase green house gases from burning fuel, forest replace in building factories and home. If, longtime not find any solution it is destroy the human life, therefore it is better to government spend money on protect the natural environment than space exploration.

In brief, contemplating all the aforementioned reasons, spending money in education, protect the natural environment and research in medical field are more crucial than space exploration, therefore, government should not provide fund for space exploration.