Some people believe that in high school, boys should be in classes with only boys, and girls should be in classes with only girls. Other people believe that high school classes should be coeducational, with students of both genders studying together. Which view do you agree with?

Although educating in high schools in which boys and girls are separated might have some positive effects on their studying progress, the beneficial factors of including both genders in one class together such as learning how to communicate with opposite genders as an inherent demand should not be disregarded. The following essay deals with the reasons supporting this point of view.

Undoubtedly, when students are studying at segregated schools, they would be able to pay their whole attention to their educational affairs. Admittedly, they can concentrate on their studying since they ar...

*** The full content of this essay is available to VIP readers

Subscribe as testbig VIP readers and get unlimited access to essays on the top list.