Some people believe that when busy parents do not have a lot of time to spend with their children, the best use of that time is to have fun playing games or sports. Other believe that it is best to use that time doing things together that are related to schoolwork, which of the two approaches do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

No one can cast a shadow of doubt on the fact that parents have a significant role in children’s life. They attempt children paving their ways toward the success without any expectation. Even though nowadays people are busy because of the complexities of the modern world. Not all people concur when this issue arises. Being cognizant to the logic behind those who endorse or repudiate the legitimacy of this contention, not having any biased perception, I presume that it is better for children to spend time with their parent for working on school’s assignments in the parent’s limited time. Among a plentitude of reasons in support of this assertion, the necessity of the presence of parents for children’s studying for their future and stimulating children to perform their duties could be picked out for further analysis.

To commence with, a consensus has yet to be reached; however, regarding the benefits of education for people in a specific society, based upon the statistics of different general questionnaires of sundry countries, people are unanimous about the conviction that it is essential for children to improve their marks in the school for accepting in prestigious university. Furthermore, nowadays lessons in schools are more complicated than the past. Indeed, students could not do these assignments solely and they need parent’s help to performing them. Thus, parents could facilitate children’s duties by helping them in these hardships. A vivid example can be given to shed light on what was elaborated above. The results of a study carried out by Rice University’s graduate students unveiled that the number of students who are dependent on their parents increased in comparison to the last 10 years and besides that students are concerned more about their studies and try to achieving better marks.

In addition to the reason raised above; incentive impacts of parents for children could also substantiate the justifiability of the claim made at the outset of this essay. In conjunction to the public belief, the presence of varieties of distracting devices and facility which could take the students’ concentrations out of their main duties in school made the condition very complex. Furthermore, parents should care about their children to do their homework, and they could stimulate them by sending hopeful and energetic signals. For instance, my little brother always wastes his time for search on the internet and could not gain proper results in secondary school. After visiting a famous psychologist, he offered that my brother should do his assignment under control of my parent and their encouragements. After a short time, he could improve his grades and lefts to waste the precious time.

Drawing upon the above reasons, discreetly put, as far as my personal perspective on the topic is concerned, I reiterate that parent should use their restricted time to allocate to helping their children complex homework. Not only it is based on the dependence of children to their parent for better education but also it could stimulate them for the better performance