Some people believe that when busy parents do not have a lot of time to spend with their children, the best use of that time is to have fun playing games or sports. Other believe that it is best to use that time doing things together that are related to schoolwork, which of the two approaches do you prefer?

Today, because of being different issues the parents have no much time to be with their children, and unfortunately these provides some serious problems for both parents and children. Although some individuals prefer to work on school lessons with children during the rest time, I much prefer to spend time by playing sports, have attractive fun time and so forth.

First of all, children need some time to be far away from the studying and anything is related to the school. They spend much of their daily time in school, library and classroom, so they are tired automatically, then they must have several entertainment instruments such as soccer ball, tennis racket. Researches show that the best way in order to make the children far from school tiring time is parents spending with them. For example, when I was a intermediate student, after coming back from school to home, I had some special time with my parents by playing sports, telling jokes and other entertainments activities. Hence, all of those activities helped me to forget my hard studying time.

In addition, this process help students to be more creative. Children, during the playing and fun time, face with some issues, but by doing some specific works which help them to find different innovation paths to solve problems, create some new ways to achieve the goals and other things. Today, in the technology age, the experts always suggest not only to parents, but also to teachers that play with children, because the researchers have discovered the children can find their attractive and creativity abilities exactly during the play and fun time not in the tiring and forcing time.

In summary, although maybe work on the schoolwork help children to achieve higher mark in their lessons, these provide some negative effects for them and even may not solve in the future. Who can ignore such reasons, as making tiring far away and find the abilities?