Some people believe that when busy parents do not have a lot of time to spend with their children, the best use of that time is to have fun playing games or sports. Other believe that it is best to use that time doing things together that are related to schoolwork, which of the two approaches do you prefer?

From a broad perspective, in the current states of affairs we face, in which so busy becomes parents with their job in today's world that rarely do they find sufficient time to spend with their children. Therefore, it is not far-fetched to presume that they should allocate this time to the best efficient way. However, whether playing with them is better choice rather than assisting them with teir homeworks depends on the lens through which one is looking. There is a growing segment of people who contend this idea that sparing time with children to provide more fun for them has a variety of advantages for kids. I personally concur with this idea, and in the ensuing paragraph, the ratinale behind this opinion will be further elaborated.

First and most exquisite point coming the mind to substantitate my standpoints ia concerned with the rather well-developed education system in modern societies. Hardly can anyone deny the fact that this inadequet time is prevailing in modern soceties which represent multiplie obstacles for people. Therefore, regardless of these challeneges, there are some postitive facets either. Indeed, having worked hard, these individulas incline to open up best ppossible facilities for the cities in which they live. Undoubtdly, advance ducation system is an integral part of these faciltiies that has undertaken the reposnisbilites of overwhelming majority section of children's education. Families are witnesses the students that do not have any assignement at home. The knwoledgeable lecturers assist the student in a professional manner that make them needless to get help from their parents. In this cirsumstance, apparently, parents are able to assgin enough time to play and have fin with their kids since they no longer become apprehensive regarding their schoolworks.

Another vital point which should be taken into consideration is the children's need to fulfull their natural requirements. Needless to say that each stage of life has its own particular needs. In the childhood it is imparative to have sufficient physical acitivities. Moreover, the fundamnetal characteristics of a person are built in this period of time, and it is of the utmost important for children that do not concentrat on mere one aspect of their life. According to the latest research attributing to Dr. Kevin rude, a prominent professor in the Department of Pshycology at the University of Macquarie, 80% of the suprelative students become one-dimensional people in the future since they can notexpress themsleves through other way rather than too much working or studying. This probe corroborates further legitimact of this idea that if parents allocated too much attention to their child's school things, they would hinder their kids progress in various fileds.

To wrap it up, it is more judicious to say that parents ought to pay enought attention to their children playing. Not only do not today's kids require too much time for their academic issues, but also their personlaities' growth is highly dependent on being involved in a myraid activities.