Some people like doing work by hand. Others prefer using machines. Which do you prefer?

Upon the question would you like to do work by hand or use machines, different people have different opinions based on their emotions, educations, etc. From my point of view, each option has its unique advantages and disadvantages but I prefer to use machines because it has countless benefits. In the following paragraphs, I will try to explain my position more clearly.

First of all, using different types of machines such as laptop computer and printer will help people save time. For example, last week, I wanted to send mail to my classmates and invite them to a party. Instead of writing 20 letters, I typed only one letter and then printed it. So that, I could save my time and use it for other useful activities. In my opinion, computer and printer helped my do my work quickly and in a more convenient way.

In the second place, some kinds of machines like dishwashers and cloth washing machines save energy and natural resources like water. Currently, there are advanced machines in the market which use less amount of electricity and water. Undoubtedly, people will waste a huge amount of water if they wash their cloth or dishes by hand. Furthermore, these machines wash dirty clothes or dishes better and make them cleaner.

Last but not least, most employers prefer to use machines in their companies because they produce high quality products and make fewer mistakes. All products are uniform and the production process takes less time. In addition, employers and managers can save money because if they want to recruit people to do work by hand, they have to spend more money.

Taking all the aforementioned arguments into account, it can be concluded that using machines has lots of benefits for people which I outlined above.