Some people feel that sports are necessary to a college education because they teach teamwork and other valuable skills. Others feel that sports are waste of Money in college because athletes don’t learn anything useful. What do you think?

Sport is always beneficial for people especially in college ages. Altough it consumes time and money, the advantageous of it appears sharply. Thus, instead of spend my college time without sport, I prefer to do it as it provides me to bank on my mates, it teachs me to keep my ambition and sport supplies a strong and healhty body.

Initially, sport is divided into two types such as team sports and individual sports. A person member of a team, experience the team work throughout the process. Since being a member of a team provides team work, the member learns to count on the person sharing same team. Moreover, it supplies self confidence while doing the work that the team expect to be done by him as the member responsibles to complete it. By challenging with these rivals, the member improve his skills and create stunning influence on himself. Therefore, this provides him a successful life by mirroring it to life style. For instance, one of my friends in my high school, has commenced to play handball. Altough he was worse than many other students in terms of grades and economical convenience, he was hired by national handball team and made money. In addition to that he proved scholarship and additional grade while joining university.

Moreover, I strongly believe that doing sport keep emotion high and force the person doing sport to be ambitious. By having a dense ambition, working hard and desire for success comes through. The person interested in a sport, may use these ambition fort he other perspectives and areas of life. Therefore, ambition supplied from sport, becomes beneficial and useful for life. For example, in my education life, I have a lot to do. So that, I am supposed to carry out and focus on my tasks. However, I commence to lose my motivation after a while. Since doing sport keeps my motivation high, I share my 1 or 2 hours of day to doing sport. Therefore, I feel myself ready for next steps.

Finally, indeed most significantly, it is well believed that sport provides a healhty body. Nevertheless, health can goes on with sport but it can not be bought by money. Therefore, the statement of that sport is waste of money is totally abysmal and wrong. A person going on with sport, keeps him health strong.

On the whole, instead of thinking sport as a consumer of sources, we are supposed to rely on it and keep doing it. Since it provides to adapt team work, create ambition and supplies healthy body, we can have benefits by doing it.