Some people prefer to eat at food stands or restaurants. Other people prefer to prepare and eat food at home. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

These days many people prefer to eat food at restaurant with different reasons but I prefer to eat food at home. I think eating in restaurants and food stands is not as healthy as eating something that is prepared at home. Because the chef of the restaurant should prepare the food for many people and he could not consider everything to make his food healthy and he also think of selling more foods and getting more and more money as possible. Also you do not know about the food stuff that is used for that food. Despite all these advantages, there are many reasons that people prefer to eat outside like working a lot and have no time to cook or they prepare more delicious food and like to eat different type of foods that is not easy to prepare at home.

I think preparing food at home has a lot of benefits over eating at fast foods and restaurants. First of all when you prepare food at home you know about the food stuff and you will buy healthy products for your food. But when you eat at restaurants, you do not know about the food stuff and products that they use. Also a chef should prepare food for many people and most of the chefs think about money and they prefer to buy cheaper products and sell their food in a price of best products. Another think is that the chef does not have enough time for prepare everything. For example he should wash vegetable for 100 or more people but how could he do that in such a little time every day. So it is possible that he did not wash them carefully.

With all advantage and disadvantages, there is not always possible to eat at home. Sometimes you really do not have enough time and there is no another choice for you than eating in a food stand or a restaurant. But it is best to try to avoid eating out.

Some people prefer to eat at restaurants whereas others prefer to eat at home. I think eating at restaurant and home, both have some pros and cons. People prefer each of them based on their conditions and their situations. But the most important thing is that the food that we eat should be healthy. If you make your food, you know about its ingredients and how healthy it is. But eating at a restaurant is better if you do not have enough time and you have enough money.

I think the most important thing that we should consider is that how healthy is the food that we eat. When you prepare your own food, you know about the foods that you buy and you will choose healthier foods and products and you think about its expiration date and its fat. But restaurants just think about their profit and they try to spend less money and gain more money. They do not think about your health and people who eat most of the time in food stands and restaurants are not as healthy as the ones who eat at home. Because in restaurants, they may not clean the dishes or vegetables well. Also eating at a restaurant is more expensive and you have to spend a lot of money on an unhealthy food. Another advantage of eating at home is that it is more convenient to eat food at home while there are many strangers around you in a restaurant and you may feel uncomfortable there.

Although a homemade food is healthier, eating at a restaurant has some benefits over eating at home. When you eat outside in a restaurant, you have the opportunity to choose your food from different kinds of food and you can eat something new and escape the monotony of eating the same kinds of food every day. Moreover you will save the time that you wanted to spend on cooking.

All in all, I think eating a homemade food is healthier and it is better especially for children who are more vulnerable and if you eat at home you can eat a healthier food with less money and I think advantages of a homemade food overweight the advantages that a restaurant’s food brings to you.