Some People Prefer To Live In Places That Have The Same Weather Or Climate All Year Long. Others Like To Live In Areas Where The Weather Changes Several Times A Year. Which Do You Prefer? Use Specific Reasons And Examples To Support Your Choice

Weather condition has a big impact in our lives. In fact, this condition determine many things, even the way that one should wear. This is an interesting topic that will divide people because each person will provide a different opinion. Nevertheless, when it comes to me, I outright consider that a stable weather is the best, based on some reasons.

To begin with, a weather that doesn't change suddenly means that one can develop a bunch of activities outside. Scientist are concurred that in this kind of climate, people are the happiest. Therefore, one might interact more with friends because the weather is always nice. Let's make a brief explanation about that. When I lived in the Dominican Republic, I practiced baseball every single day. In fact, this plight helped me to be in a good mood most of the time. Notwithstanding, when my parents and I moved to New York my personality transformed. Due to the fact that I no longer share with friends. So, one might say that in a stable weather people enjoy more.

Another noteworthy aspect is that one has less chances of illness. The most conspicuous aspect in countries that have the same weather the whole year is that one can predict the outside environmental conditions. Let me shed light on my point; in Boston where the weather changes everyday, people get sick from allergies. This plight, doesn't exist in Miami where people have a constant climate that doesn't surprise them. Indeed, citizens are in the beach most of the time. For instance, my brother Ramon who lives in Cambridge MA, is always struggling with flu, and even his has been hospitalized several times.

In addition, in an stable weather one might find better job opportunities. Companies are always expanding and searching for new employees. As a result, they will pay more and even will encourage employees to stay with them for many years. Otherwise, the same doesn't exist is Boston, where according to the newspaper, companies are moving to other states.

To conclude, I prefer a weather with stable conditions because one can have more fun, one has less risks of diseases and even one might find better jobs.