Some people prefer to live in places that have the same weather or climate all year long. Others like to live in areas where the weather changes several times a year. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your choice.

When it comes to the issue living in the same climate or changing climates

, some people prefer to live in a city with diversity weather, because it lets them to have joyful life. However, others maintain the opposite view. As far as I am concerned, the former point carries more weight. I take this position on account for the following reasons.

The first and most cited reason is that I could enjoy seeing many beautiful nature scenes. For example, it is wonderful scenery to see leaves change color from green to orange and red in fall. It is very exciting to walk through the forest, which is like an awesome paint with plenty of colors. In winter, you can enjoy walking along a road, which is covered by snow, and its silence causes you pleasure more. In spring, it is great to see trees and flowers bloom, dancing and singing of birds that they are in the first their spring and even a rainbow after a rainy day. In summer, sit under tree shadows, while you ate of their fruits, or swimming in the river is a pleasure experience. Overall, the biggest advantage of variety weather conditions lies in the fact that you could more appreciate beauties.

There is also a more subtle point we must consider. I could have many activities in a place which have weather change several time in a year. For instance, there are plenty of sports and activities that you can do every of them in a special season. Living in a city with four seasons allows you for kiting in autumn, skiing in winter, swimming in summer, golf in spring. Thus, I could spend my life to do all activities in one place without spend money and time to travel to other cities.

Admittedly, when the days start to be dark early at the beginning of each October, I, automatically, start feeling depress. It is after several weeks that my body and mind get used to see that 4:00 PM is dark. Because of it we can not do much outside after that time. All the day routine in my family is changed. After school time we can not go to soccer practice and games, parks, neither playground. In fact, we have sports like soccer, baseball, swimming in outside pool, golf and other exciting activities all year long.

Taking into account all of these factors, we may reach the conclusion that living in a city, which have four seasons obviously allow you to enjoy more and possess abundant activates. Of course, as an English proverb goes “coin has two sides,” those who take the opposite view are partly reasonable that living in these cities causes you have to spend more money for clothes. Nonetheless, I think that its benefits outweigh dangers. Last but not least, let us hope all people could where they want to live.