Some people say that computers have made life easier and more convenient. Other people say that computers have made life more complex and stressful.What is your opinion? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Almost everything these days is done with the help of a computer. Computers make communication much more convenient. They make many tasks of daily life easier. They help many people do their jobs better. Overall, computers have made life easier and

more convenient for everybody.

Through the Internet, computers make communication much more convenient. E-mail makes it possible to communicate with people instantly at any time of day. This is imp011ant for both our work and our personal lives. The Internet makes it possible to

find out the latest news right away- even if it is news that happens someplace far away. The Internet makes it possible to get almost any kind of information from any-

place quickly, right in your own home or office.

Although we may not realize it, computers make many daily tasks easier. Check- out lines at stores move faster because a computer scans the prices. The bank manages

your account more easily because of computers. The weatherman rep0115the weather more accurately with the help of computers. A computer is involved in almost every thing we do, or that is done for us.

Most people these days do their jobs with the help of a computer. Architects use computer programs to help them design buildings. Teachers use computers to write their lessons and get information for their classes. Pilots use computers to help them fly planes. With the help of computers, people can do complicated jobs more easily.

We are living in the computer age. We can now do more things and do them more easily than we could before. Our personal and professional lives have improved because of computers.