Some people say that computers have made life easier and more convenient. Other people say that computers have made life more complex and stressful. What is your opinion? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Technology evolved through time; made computer more powerful. Human life can not imagine without computers. Every technology has pros and cons. Some people believe that use of computer made life more stressful and complex, but I believe that use of computer made life easier and convenient. I will provide few reasons to support my point of view.

First, computer plays important role in everybody's life. Computer provides high quality work quickly along with accuracy. Most of the businesses and companies use computers to perform important tasks such as to store valuable data, private information, documents, and financial records. Besides with storage tool, computer also facilitates security such as, one can not get access to private documents without entering password created by its owner. Computer also keep records of date of transitions along with time. So people do not have to worry about data or information to be stolen. Furthermore, advance in computer; decreases labor work in daily life such as, people can pay their bills and so shopping online. They do not have to stay in lines to pay for bills and shopping. So invention of computers have made life easier by minimizing labor.

Secondly, computer works as educational and entertainment tool. Student can learn online by watching videos and audios. They can also take online classes to save their valuable time. Students can also find important information and blogs on internet without wasting their time searching in library or book. Computer also helps student to solve difficult math problems quickly. Besides study, computer is a best tool of entertainment. People can enjoy playing number of video games, watching variety of movies, documentories and news at anytime anywhere.

Finally, computer made people's life easier by connecting people from different horizons. Use of internet such as SKYPE, VIBER, and FACEBOOK provides medium for people to stay connected even if they are far away from each other. Invention of computer also becomes virtual for scientist to explore outer world in the space. Use of computer saves lot of money and time by eliminating travel to other planet often. Scientist can save all data and information in the computer, gathered from other planet. So invention of computer made world more connected without any need of travelling.

To sum up, computer have made human life so convenient by making daily work easy, reduce stress by providing security to important documents for business and companies. It also made life easy by providing online services and education. People are totally relaying on computer, that is why, it is impossible to imagine life without computer.