Some people say that the Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to so much information creates problems. Which view do you agree with?

When it comes to the issue about Internet, people’s opinions differs from person to person, culture or culture. On the contrary, some benefit by the valuable information which Internet providing, while others may bother about the problems. On personal level, I suppose the prior one for reasons of the problems that Internet brings to us. To substantiate my view, I will examine how it depends on the society problems, virus, and individual privacy.

It is true that Internet has its own merits. It means that one could keep living a convenient life, everything in our life supported by Internet,which do attract lots of people, for a longer time than expected. In the meanwhile, it could be easy for people to get information and connect with others. What an appealing life, isn't it? But is it a wise one? When taking more factors into consideration, as far as I am concerned, the problems are potentially coming to life.

Recently the problem of the Internet has caused public concern. Unfortunately people find that hardly can we live without Internet. It is people’s depending on Internet too much that leads to this situation. By Internet, we can do everything including shopping, playing video game, and work. Obviously one cannot live without Internet for life long. Consequently, the more that we rely on Internet, the more possible that it occupies our life.

The importance of primacy comes next only to the Internet. That is, the virus is expanding everywhere and it also threatens our individual privacy.We may easily quote a single example to illustrate this. Just imagine we sign in website for e-shops and we should write down our real name, phone number, and ID number for registration before buying something. In the meanwhile, our identification may be stolen by others potentially. Sometimes, it could be severer since virus invading computer and stealing everything in computer. Examples like this happen everywhere. So it is high time that we seriously take the privacy into account the next time we evaluate the life together with Internet.

In short, from what has been discussed above, we can safely draw the conclusion that Internet provides us with convenience but also bring lots of problems that we never seen. Don’t forget to protect ourselves in addition to using Internet. Only in this way can we obtain the ability to live in the world filled with Internet.