Some people say that the Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to so much information creates problems. Which view do you agree with? Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

Some people think the access to internet create conflict and problems. On the other hand, others believe it is an essential source of information with high valuable themes. Internet should be used to obtain vital information because offers a variety of topics, saves people time, and has unlimited space to write.

Any discussion about internet providing valuable information would be incomplete without mentioning the variety of topics available to the public. To begin, internet can have information of any subject in just one place. For example, a student who is studying for a math test, but needs also information about a science research, he can go to internet and find any topic of any subject he wants, so this was not possible if the information on internet were not there.

In addition to variety of topic, saving time is another fundamental reason to access internet to find information. If students need to do homework, they just need a computer available to finish it. Consider for example a student that goes on vacation with his family, he/she can finish the homework if he has internet and its valuable information. This means that the accessibility to internet provide an excellent advantages for students nowadays. What would be of their life, if they had not the information of internet available?

Finally, the last point regarding advantages of internet and its information is the unlimited space to support different opinions. To start, internet has no limited when writing information. In other words, people can add information of any topic indefinitely. This makes of internet a valuable source over any other. For instance, if one's wants to offer an opinion for any online article, he would be able to do it adding fundamental information for others. However, on textbook this would not be possible because the information cannot be changed.

In conclusion, internet provides us with valuable information for all my reasons above. Internet has changed one’s life positively. If the information on internet were not available, people’s life would be completely chaotic.