Some people say that physical exercise should be required part time of every school day.Others believe that students should spend the whole school day on academic studies.Which opinion do you agree with?

Undoubtly,academic courses are essential part of students' daily life at school.Many peolpe believe that schedule of each school is time limited and crowded with several academic studies. Furthermore, physical exercise needs from the school both time and place, which could be inavailable,or insuitable in schools. However, I agree with that each student need a break. Physical exercise should be one of the requirements of each schools' schedules. There are more than one way of looking at the importance of sports on students' life. Following are some of them.

Firstly,students between age four and age eighteen spend more than eight hours daily at their schools. What a life would be if they spending those years in studying. And when they return back home, they find themselves prefer watching TV and playing computers ,Ipads ..ets.

So,if their schools force them to do physcial activity every day, this will help them to love and understand how to be fit,and control their fittness. As aresult ,student will build healthy body and enjoy the biological changes while they are growing.

Secondly,sport activities will develop their own skills,through choosing their specific sports to play.For example, some students prefer playing football others like basketball. Whatever the sport is,the benifit of playing those sports is uncountable.

Finally,female students at aldosence stage suffer from several physical and psychological changes,due to hormonal activities. Hence most of them transulate this development into depression. Therefore, mandetory physical exercisescan help them to remove or absorb their saddness and creat from them smarter ,beautiful and healthy little ladies.

On balance, schools are responsible for educade their students and take care of their health.In my opinion, physical exercise is necessary for having perfect body, enjoy playing their favoriate sports and releise their depression to live happy and healthy.