Some People Spend Their Entire Lives In One Place. Others Move A Number Of Times Throughout Their Lives, Looking For A Better Job, House, Community, Or Even Climate. Which Do You Prefer: Staying In One Place Or Moving In Search Of Another Place? Use Reasons And Specific Examples To Support Your Opinion.

The place that we live in is an important part of our lives. We spend many days in it and we raise our children there. Some people prefer to live their entire life in one place. While others prefer to move to a place where they would have a better job or a better community. In my view, I prefer to move to any place that provides me with a better life for me and my family for two important reasons.

The main reason is that you may lose a lot of things that is important for your living, if you only connect to the place that you live in. There are many things that's considered as a priority before the place that you live in, like, the job, the neighborhood, and the good schools if you have children. For instance, three years ago, I used to live in California. We bought a beautiful house there. The life would be perfect if only that my husband could find a job there, but he couldn't. after a few months, my husband got a good work offer in different state, I refused to move right away. so, my husband went there by himself, and I stayed with the children in my perfect house. I couldn't stay there for long time as I would think, I missed my husband and the living expenses was too much to pay by myself. From my personal experience I could say that there are a lot of things that is more important than connecting to a one place.

Second, people should always look for the best place to live in, and that may lead to changing more than one place to find the right ones. For example, we live now in New Jersey. When my husband first came to this state he lived by himself. So, the only reason that make him choose the apartment that he live in because it is near his job. When I came after a year with my daughters, I needed to change our living area because the school there wasn't good. I chose a place where it has a better school and a very good community, even though it was far away from my husband's job. As you could see, sometimes it would take from you to move couple times before you would find the best place for living.

In conclusion, I believe that it is not easy to find the perfect place to live in, but it is not important as finding the best living environment that support you and your family. That's why people should arrange their priorities before choosing the place where they are going to live. For me the priority is to have a good job that could provides us with enough money, and to have a safe and a good environment to raise our children in.