Some scientists believe that students under the age of 12 should have different teachers every day like the students who are between 12-18 years old. Do you agree or disagree?

The question is whether students in 12 years age should have different types of teachers or not. Everyone with regard to his private view point can maintain a specific direction toward this statement; however, I am inclined to affirm that instructing by several teachers can provide advantageous aspects in students' personality and education and all of these merits are able to guarantee the young's future. I feel this way for some reasons, which I will explore them in following essay to empower my vantage point:

To begin with, nobody could overlook this fact that the most of children have trouble in adapting to school's condition particularly in first years of study. Based on a done research by a well-known institution in my country, rather 75 percentages of children in this age are reluctant in going to the classrooms. Playing with friends at home without any burden of assignment is one of the biggest children's desires; hence, for solving such a fatigue circumstance, the schools and its staff can offer a system which assist students to avoid any lethargy or numb feeling. In short, visiting different types of teachers with diverse approaches of teaching can be a stone stepping for the 12 years young to refresh their mind in a variety of courses.

The second reason for my argument lies the fact that every tutor employs a wide range of instructions of education. Some teachers may apply active methods in class such as bring a live frog into a biology class to keep students' attention and others may instruct with passive strategies. The different types of methods would play a crucial role in learning of the young; consequently, they will not be restricted in learning scientific or art matters. Meanwhile, one should not forget that since in such a great plan, students have to adapt to different pressures and positions, therefore, they have an opportunity to challenge their abilities. Needless to say that experiencing new points can help students' brain to secrete more Dopamine- a chemical substance which is responsible for creating happiness and concentration.

To sum up, this conclusion could be drawn spending time with exclusive teachers in every course increases students ' eager for attending in the school and adjusting with school's life will not be hard any more, even more the young children will improve their performance to prepare for high-level of education in high -school.