Stay at one place or move around?

Nowadays, people try to collect plenty of experiences in their lives since they know that if they have useful experience, they will be successful in their future lives. In this way, some people prefer to change their habitat and go to another place but others would rather stay at their current place. From my point of view, if people try to change their location, they will progress and they are able to obtain ample experiences in their life as well. My arguments for this point are listed as follows.

First, if you try other places so as to live, you can develop. Under this condition you maybe earn more money, because you can go to another place in order to attain better job with better income. As a result, you can earn much money in your life. However, if you stay at your current place maybe you are not able to get the best job with high salary. In addition, by going to other places you can learn new language. For instance, if you go to the United States for living or even for studying, you will learn English undoubtedly. Therefore, you can progress due to your ability in speaking English.

Second, new places allow you to raise your experience in your life. In this condition, you will be familiar with other cultures. For example, if you go to china, you will learn about their foods or about their costume. Hence, if you have a friendship with a Chinese person in the future, you know how to treat with him or you certainly know which food is proper for him. Furthermore, by going to other locations you would face with different circumstances and you will learn how to react with them when such conditions happen for you in the future.

All in all, from what I have been discussed above, these days, people want to increase their knowledge in their lives. Under this condition, some people believe that if they go to other places and move around, they will be successful persons but others prefer to stay at their current location. In my opinion, if people go to other places it would be practical because not only can they develop in their life, but also they are able to raise their experience in their future lives.