For success in a future job, the abilities to relate well to people is more important than studying hard in school. agree or disagree. tpo21

Taking the proposed question into close consideration, I should mention that without any doubt studying hard at school would bring an individual success in his future job. In order to succeed in jobs, we need knowledge, persistence and creativity. This aim will not be gained unless an individual studies with a lot of efforts at school.

To start with, if people want trustworthy jobs, they need to be knowledgeable enough at school. At works, employees need to have various knowledge in different field to obtain the best jobs, but just having a good relationship with people cannot offer them decent jobs. They need to broaden the scope of their knowledge during school times to be eligible for their desirable works. Some jobs require just effective knowledge such as software engineers who write sophisticated program for mobile application, but they do not need to have good communication with clients.

Along with having sufficient information on specific field, an individual should be hardworking to be successful at his job. Developing persistence results from studying hard at school. I remember, for example, when I was a high school student, although I had studied hard, I could not get top scores my papers. But I tried studying hard until I was able to get my desirable grade. On the job, while I face obstacles, I have learned that I can get whatever I want such as my favorite job just through hard working, persistence. However, only being able to communicate with others cannot provides the best job with me.

Finally,Studying hard at school offers you a decent job because of your creativity in the future. When students pay more attention to their subjects, they have more concentration then they can get valuable points which improve and sharpen their minds, which will result in having creative mind. Many high-paying jobs require creativity. This important issue will not be gained unless we study hard. However, relating well with other people will not assist us in getting prestigious jobs.

Since accomplishing goals of all people is to get decent jobs, they have to study hard to be more creative, knowledgeable and hard-working. I hope that all people never underestimate studying at school, which will lead to a student’s future job.