For success in a future job, the ability to relate well to people is more important than studying hard in school

Success is the role key for a progress life in the future. Some people think that the relation between people is the way for success. People think that the better relations will help people to easily coordinate. Although I understand their point of view, I have a different opinion. I believe that the important of studying hard in school is the most important way to proceed for better success. The basis of my opinion is educational, social, and personal.

From the educational perspective, studying in school is the fastest way for future success. Students in school study hard, they know that their education will help them to be more successful. For instance, children in school are studying a variety of subjects like, chemistry, biology, math, and so on. All these subjects will provide them with the valuable information they need to be more successful in their future life. Students in school are trying to work hard to succeed in their education and consequently in their future career.

Socially, students in school have the opportunity to deals and communicate with different kinds of people. In school students are vulnerable to work with each others. Working in a group is a big challenge. For example, all the students in schools are assigned to work on the same project, or even do a presentation in front of the class. Some of the students may feel that working in group is hard in the beginning, but because they have to do it, they will be fine. Students will then deals with their friends. Students will have the ability to increase their social net work. Others will get rid of their stress and shyness. as we can see working hard in school will help student to overcome some problems, and have better success future.

in conclusion, for the reasons i mentioned above, I encouraged every one to work hard to have a better future. School would allow student to focus more on their education. Hard work in school will help students to overcome some problems they have. Consequently they will have better future.