TPO-01 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?At universities and colleges, sports and social activities are just as important as classes and libraries and should receive equal financial support.Use specific reaso

“ In universities and colleges all knowledge are important “ Bertrand Russell one of the most brilliant mind through the history. There is no doubt that financial support is one of the hectic phenomena in every modern society. Affecting people in all walks of life considerably. The question is that, However, whether agree or disagree has sparked a spirited debate among people recently. I am, a huge extent, agree in favor of the letter standpoint. In the ensuring paragraph, I will try to shed some light in my perspective through some ample examples and conspicuous reasons.

On the one hand, It is crystal clear that library and class is important place for improve knowledge and skill. In the library it is vital for all subject may be about sports and activity so it helps student for all situation‘s student. For example, when I was student I went to library and chose resource about gym so it helps me improve my body.

On the other hand, there is no doubt that these place important for job and fine it in future due to you can read many book without spend more money or it help you learned many subject by teacher and professor.so financial in the universities is important spend for teacher and buy book and increase situation and build luxury university. As an example, I had assignment about accounting it is my major and I ‘m working today in coincided with my major. I spike my professor and he encourage and learn some way for increase grade of my assignment so if he had busy thing about money and her life he was not positive for helped me.

Finally, nobody can deny that when money spent for class and library it has very useful for society and it has benefit for society and country I want to say more about this subject. If university in one city built luxury and have positive book and good class with computer and instrument. Foreign people see in website and go to the city and spent money. This way is important and essential university can absorb many people, for example I see college poblue in Colorado spring it is amazing so I decide apply and go there and continue my university.

To make long story short, from all the above mentioned reasons and points, one can safety draw a conclusion that if one weight merits and demerits of above statement, we can soon realize that library and class are important and indispensable.