TPO-02 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Truth is always beneficial. Telling the truth is beneficial for everybody or not?this is the question.I always taught that I can not tell lies and truth is much better for me. Now when I become older I saw in different lives around me when people tell the truth they live happier with less damage so I strongly believe that it is easier for us to always tell the truth as normal/routine people.

First of all, human being always grown up by the truth and everything is beside it. For example, kid does not know how to lie. When he/she is four years old he/she learn. Depending on the family it grows in a child or not. For us as a human telling lie is some extra thing that nowadays is so popular. The theft and rubberry start from lies in their childhood.

Moreover, there is extra thing nowadays as white lie. I agree with it. Because for example if I can tell the lie in order to immigrate to another country I will because it will help me and my children. There is a reason behind this kind of lie that is good. If the lying to another person makes him in trouble I will not lie in any circumstance.

Furthermore, politicians are the people who always have to lie and it make sense they have to lie to support their countries. Even Brack Obama has to lie in order to help his people,soldiers, to evacuate Iraq and live peacefully. I think that they lie because so many taught is behind that from different ministers and Parliment members and they do not get to this decision by themselves.

In summary, I strongly believe that we should always tell the truth, however in some circumstances it is normal to tell white lie which means in favour of some advantages for some people.