TPO-02 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Telling truth in human relationships always has been a critical question. Some people believe that foundations of relationships should be based on truth and honesty but other people may say honesty and telling truth everywhere isn't a good strategy. In my opinion this completely depend on people who we relate with them. However telling truth in any relationship isn't wisely because of following reasons.

First, we should evaluate people who communicate with then decided about telling truth or not. For an example, sometimes may some unreliable people want to harm us so on that situation we shouldn't tell truth instead we should try to confuse them with false information. I express a personal experience to clear this better. Last year near my university, a man came next to me and asked me help him in carrying some book. I told him that i can't because i'm late for an important meeting.

Second, against what i mentioned above in some other situation we should tell truth and telling lie is not so good. In relationship with family and friend who are honest with us and we rely on them completely telling truth is better. Some people have good character. They try to be helpful and friendly for others so telling lie to them is not so honorable.

Finally, although telling truth is critical for having health relationship but sometimes may cause bad results. In dealing with dictators who want to dictate their ideas in our mind and determine our lifestyle according to their lifestyle telling truth isn't necessary. For an example my mom is a dictator she tried to convinced me about university selecting. After i filled my form she asked me if i select her favorable university or not. I told truth. After that she had taken back my form and add her favorable university. Finally i be forced to study in university that i didn't like if i didn't tell truth i would study in my own chosen.