TPO-02 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Generally speaking, I personally agree with the statement. People need the truth. Some people think that the truth is not always good for us, some people think that the truth is the truth and people have to right to know it even it is bad. I have several resaons for having that opions such as resposibility, being good friend and other reasons.

First of all, it is important to consider responsibility. In my view, the resposibility is one of most characteristic in a person. Sometime news can be hard to tell but if you are responbil person you have to say the trust. By the way of example, when I was a student in university I failed all of class before 2 years. I said the truth my family because of responsibility. It was hard to say it but my family still trust me because of my character.

In addition to the importance of responsibility, I think that people should say tell the truth in order to have good friendship. If you say people the trust people can be good friends with you. Being honest gets more close people. For instance, I have good friends in my office. Because I never say a liar. They know that i am trustable person.

Last but not least, there are other reasons why should always tell the trust. Saying true increase self confidence and self esteem. People who is trustable have strong character because it is not easy to say always the trust. Telling the truth kills two bird with a one stone. On the on hand people trust you on the other hand you trust people.

By the way of conclusion, based on the arguments explored above, I am of the opinion that people should say the truth in order to have good relationship and being a good friend. I think everbody should tell the truth. People should not fear of it.