TPO 03: Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?It is more important to keep your old friends than it is to make new friends. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In carrier of human's life, friends play a vital role and must be chosen with more accuracy. Tehy can help in tough situation, learn in crucial stage and guide you as your brother. In the life procedure, different kinds of friend can be taken. Some prefer to have new friends and change them in every period time, while some disagree. From my point of view, both of alternative can have their own advantageous or disadvantageous.

There are some people who prefer to keep their old friend rather than taking any new. They belive that old friend are living for along time and can be more trustable. This point can be enlighten in the situation that they want to do a secret job like the job that relates to their family or money. For instance, last week I saw a documentry on television that it was about how a person is trustable. The program shows that a person give his many to a friend to oay for his cheque payment. The old man's friend did this properly. So I can understand from that story that we can trust to old friend

There are another people who prefer to have some new friends at each time. They think that different people have different idea and this is a point which they really love. Learning is also another target for such a persons. For example, last week I read an article about new friend effects on peoples life style. The paper has such an importance that has been founded by University of Tehran. The article investigate a statistical comunit of 100 people. Different people's behavior was analyzed through psycologists too. the outcome of the study shows that people who want to learn more an get more experience always change their friends. Therefore, that article taaught me that some people have habit of changing their friend in a short time.

In sum, different people choose their friend in the way that they like. Some people needs friend to be more secure, so they rarely change them. But some other people love to learn more and have new exprience of new friend so, they always change them. I think It's only a kind of habit that people can have and Its beyond what ever we call good or bad.