TPO-05 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?People today spend too much time on personal enjoyment-doing things they like to do-rather than doing things they should do.Use specific reasons and examples to suppo

People are obsessed best when they are pursued in their hobby rather than other things. An author posits that people are involved in their avocation rather than their assessment. however, All people, in my view, are not involved in their personal enjoyment.

At first, the engagement of people highly depends upon the situation. If a person is free, he may be involved in his fascinating activities, but if he has some sort of duty- that duty is important such as exam, assignment etc, he will be able to give up his pursuit and will be involved in his obligation. For example, My school friends used to go tour, swimming, outing, and fishing almost every weekend. However, I, when studying Engineer course, used to stay my home doing assignment, studying even though I like to get involved in such activity. In additional, People in our country migrate to another places, even abroad, for education, jobs, however they want to spend their most of their time in their home town, with families.

Second, what do we say if a duty of a person is his hobby. For instance, I have a cousin who was deeply absorbed in computer software. He has a vast knowledge of software in an early age and when he passed high school, he studied computer programming. Now, he is enjoying his job as person enjoying holiday. Similarly, like him, many person make their first line of duty their hobby.

In third, Not all but almost people who are free used to be pursued in activity may participate in imposition benefit for society. A person may be involved in clubs, certain activity not due to his hobby but feeling his sense of duty in such activity. In case, My grandfather used to get involved in activities such as environment cleaning program, development program, of society.

Due to all following reasons, I believe that not all people gets involved in personal enjoyment- jobs, hobby, sense of duty.