TPO-09 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Technology has made children less creative than they were in the past. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

As technology is one of the invention that made our life easier than before. It has also, made the accessing for the information is easier which could be used by an infant. Personally, though, I believe that technology has made the infant more creative through different apps they can possess within into a different communities. I feel this way for a specific reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, creativity is using a small objects to create a big one which is caused by the technology through learning.

Learning is not by only getting the information but also by discovering and understanding it. There is a lot of invention that using technology such as the internet and the electronic devices including smart phones, tablets and laptop. Exploring the child a cell phone is like exploring a new world.

First of all, giving the child a phone connected with internet will enable him to discover a world of information and getting a lot of skills. For example, when the child ask a question and you let him to find the answer by his/her own. Seeking for the information in a wide world such as the internet will help the child to get a logical sense by choosing the correct answer. Asking the child to find the answer of a question such as how the universe is formed is one of the examples that will help him to discover the world around him/her and starting to questioning it.

Secondly, the game is very good for a child it will make him be able to form a strategy and plan for his/her own life in a logical way. Learning the child to play a chess is so helpful in learning tactics. Online games such as video games is so good for imagination and analysis. Letting the child to watch the anime movies which holds an idea about solving a problem related to the community.

In conclusion, technology is really so helpful in learning the infant and letting them facing a different environment.

Facing a different environment is like shocking to the brain which would help them to think. Thinking is the beginning of the creativity.