TPO-11 - Independent Writing Task Some people say that the Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to much information creates problems. Which view do you agree with?Use specific reasons and examples to support you

Today, a lot of people use internet because it can prepare fast and cheap way for comunications as well as science. Some people say that internet provides people with a lot of valubale informations. however other think access to much information creates problems. In my view, the advantages of using internet is far more than its disadventages.

First, Internet can prepare a cheap way for comunication between people in the society. There are many alternative ways in comunicating with people arround the world but all of them are now outmoded according to presence of internet. For example, when I was at the graduate level I hadn't much mony in my purse to spend on the my mobile phone utility service so that I arranged online communication with my family. Because in that time our dormitory had internet free using policy internet connection provided me a cheap and almost high speed way to comunicate with my parents.

Second, Internet is very fast today that can facilitate the life around the world. Previously, people used letters or travelled from one place to another to send their massages but now high speed internet such as 4G and Wimax is almost available in all countries. For instance, When I was preparing my papers for an international conference there were many people who were inhabitant in different part of the world, The corresponding university handled the problem with using video conference method. Despite the people were from different countrees, I had a chance to speek about their works and presentation online. Moreover there are many type of communications such as Skype that can prepare an alternative to the trivial phone cals that people used to interact with each other.

Third, internet connection that is used in community can enhance the relationship beteen people that are far apart from each other. Social networks are the most trivial usages that are availeble because of the internet connection. For example, I have many friends that are farther in the other cities. Since They have access to social groups, I can manage meeting and discussions with them. Despite many people beleive social groups can destract people from doing their works and enhance I beleive they are the best way to enhance the reationship between people in the society.

In conclusion, many beleive there are many problems in using Internet, theuy can prepare the cheap way as well as fast way for all people to interact with each other. Social networks are the best example of using internet in the social life.