TPO-11 - Independent Writing Task Some people say that the Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to much information creates problems. Which view do you agree with?Use specific reasons and examples to support you

Knowledge and Acedemic subjects act as an important role in the future of the people who are loooking for professionality, money, and competence. In my view, It is better to have knowledge in specific subject rather that having broad knowledge in any academic subjects for sevral reasons.

First, today proffessional people have more chance to survive in the academy and economy. People beleive they do need to learn several subjects in order to be professional, However, no one is able to learn all the thing about this widespread and vast science. For example, when I was in the under graduate level, I started to study about any thing in electrical engineering as well as bioelectronic. At first, it seems easy to understand but, In high presure of the newly developed technologies, I understand the true road map is nuot actualy learning any thing. In addition, if one concentrate on one subject one has more toime to be professional in that topic. In the graduate level I understood the future of me depends on my professionality in specic subjects. So I started to learn a lot about specific subject in Artificial Intelligence.

Second, most of people today strive for more money and welfare however if you don;t have professional background in specific subject you are not able to manage this issue. For instance, hen i was in the graduate level I selected some specific and practical course in the microprosesors and image processing. Since the companeys in our require professional people to manage their image recognition as well as software coding, Finally, I had alot of chances to select my future job. In addition, If you understand the specific science and intensify your resume with many papers you have more chance in graduate level addmission.

Third, people in the compenies and in the society compete with each other and one candidate who has more knowledge in specific subject is winner. In other hand, if you are not professional and by wandering from one topic to the other you will ruin your future even though you try very hard to be successful. Since science is very broad today being professional is possible only with understanding specific science.

In conclusion I beleive job today learning many subjects and being professional in all of them not onlt is not possible but also it can distract your attention to be professional and rich in the future.