TPO-11 - Independent Writing Task Some people say that the Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to much information creates problems. Which view do you agree with?Use specific reasons and examples to support you

With advent of internet, there are various significant change in World. Among the various changes, there was superfluous of information - journal, E-books, online courses- available for people. This copious information, some people believe, leads to obscurity rather than confusion. However, I fancy that Internet use for informative purpose are very conducive to today's people.

First, nowadays, Myriads information available on internet aids us to tackle question when we are unknown about information. When I was enrolled in first years of bachelor class, I used to tackle various problem. Because we had referred to numerous books, it was very assiduous to find solution. At the commence of second year class, I purchased a laptop, and since internet was available to in our colleges, I had accessed to Internet. Then, during the matriculation of second years class, I felt so conducive to do mine assignment because what we had to do when we tackle to unknown problem was google search. Further, the presence of various sites for any single problem help us to enlighten on topic vastly and elementally, and when we couldn't understand from any single site.

Second, due to internet, there are an onset of various online education program, application, news sites. This is the basic reason we are always updated faster than our previous age. The information updates all around the world rapidly provokes share of advanced knowledge world wide. Due to which, the level of education all around globe being equal, person from any underdeveloped country can compete with developed country individual. Also, we can know about upcoming research and cast doubts on research by contacting to professor or research facility. For instance, when I was doing my bachelor thesis, ancient protocol for testing anti-oxidant activity was so cumbersome, but thanks to internet, I was able to find new authenticated protocol, which was so facile to do. Also, due to internet, we can talk to foreign professor, know about their research and our courses we revised rapidly by taking a new advanced courses that were recently updated from internet.

Third, however, there is some truth that information provided by information obfuscate us. Main reason for it is, we rely on unauthentic sites, which give us inaccurate information. However, problem can be tackle when we only rely on information provided by validated site. For example, when I opened a facebook page, I used to see various inaccurate information- death of jackie chan, destruction of world. At first, I believed on that news without questioning authenticity of news site and it made me like a fool when i shared such information to my peers; therefore, I, now, only rely on authentic sites.

Therefore, as internet persist among us, we will be able to achieve higher level of knowledge from trimming information provided by internet. However, we should be doubtful on information,but can rely solely on information provided by authoritative site.