TPO-11 - Independent Writing Task Some people say that the Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to much information creates problems. Which view do you agree with?Use specific reasons and examples to support you

I compeletly agree with the statement that Internet provides a lot of valuable information. Internet interconnects people in world wide as compared to last decades. As for me, the most convenient way to access the helpful information is Internet. I will support this theory with examples.

First of all, many articles have been published across the world which can read them through the well-known website such as PubMed, Science direct, and so on. Therefore, scientist would rely on article's databases and continue their research based on what other scholar has found. In spite of their knowledge, Internet creates the ability to search for new information.

Second, as the university's student, once I had a Biology exam and could not understand some of lessons. So, I found a reliable eduactional video which helped me to improve my weaknessess and guide me like a teacher. That's why I got high score on my exam becuase I had remembered tutor explanation through answering each question.

The Third factor is that advancement of technology provides a gateway for mankind to connect with other. In recent years, social media has been progressed among people. By using Internet which is the easiest way to get a connection to our friends and family member. Although I have been living far from my relatives, I will call them daily through the internet. Personally, I could not think my life without haveing an Internet.

All in all, Internet has varieties of advantage if we learn to use in productive way. In addition, it brings people toghether from different culture.