TPO-12 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is better to have broad knowledge of many academic subjects than to specialize in one specific subject.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Everyone has their own opinion about education some people like to have a deep knowledge in a specific field by others like to earn a developed ones of different majors. Additionally, different factors also play important role in selecting between these two knowledge earning behaviors.

First, people who want to have their life base on their education should earn a deep knowledge and skillfulness in a specific academic major. For an example people who want to has a good career and suitable social status in the future, should concentrate on a academic subject until be a high level expert so that other problem will be solve. For an example, student should spend their time on only their majors and not different topic because successful in university and learn course good is the most important propriety for them that have a great affect on their future.

Second, Now let's take a look at the other side mean when having developed understanding in many academic topic is better and more useful. In this case we can mention people who don't select academic subjects for career or social successful or even money. Some people has free job without needing to specific knowledge they prefer to developed you're knowledge in many field to personality development.

Third, some people like to earn great scientific honor and discover or invent some new thing or concentrate on a matter to solve an old mystery such as cosmic secrets , genetic coding solving, nano technology and other advanced complex academic subjects should concentrate on that major which Cosmic looking for a solution to its dark point.

As a conclusion, selecting to be a person with a high deep knowledge in a specific academic topic or a person with a developed knowledge in many academic issues depend on that person life situation and goals.