TPO-13 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The extended family (grandparents, cousins, aunts, and uncles) is less important now than it was in the past.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Family brings the happiness of the person's life. In the human life, not only parents but also other family member play a substantial role in their life. I disagree with the statement that join the family is less significant in the present than it was in the past because of a few specific reasons will be explored in the following essay.

To begin with, in today era, the huge in my country lives in join family because of love among the family member always connect to each other. In addition, in any bad or good conditions, each person of the family helps to each other. For instance, after my father death, my uncle and aunty raise me and my brother, they never feel that I am not their daughter but aunty always gives me love as mother and uncle love me as a father. The Large family, I do not feel lonely and boring. Join family is good value in the person life.

Furthermore, a person shares their feeling and problem with cousin because of he can put more trust on his cousin than friends. Cousin one kind of our brother and sister and they does not wrong think about his brother or sister. A person is raised with their cousins and most time spends together such as playing the game, studying and enjoy the every moment together. If any problems then they are helping to him, take some secret talk and thing. A young person in life some of the problem he cannot says to parents but he can share with their sibling and cousins, they care easily understand and help him.

Moreover, a person easily passes time with grandparents. I like to most of the time spent with my grandparents they always tell me the story and share their experience about their life, so, I enjoy to spend my time and talk them. Grandparents through me learn the culture and ritual things. The most lovable people in my life are my grandparents.

In conclusion, the extended family is better than nuclear family because of each family has their own importance, they bolster to each other in any situation, fun and enjoy with cousins is magnificent, grandparents teach us a good thing about the life. All of this reasons I disagree that in the present era, extended family has less important than past era.