TPO-16 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The best way to travel is in a group led by a tour guide. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Mostly, all around the word, Summer is the time for family vacations and parents make trip plans. The struggle is about whether going on a trip on their own or traveling in a group led by a tour guide. I am of the conviction that travel by a group led by tour guide provides us a safer, inexpensive and easier trip.

First, I believe that traveling groups are safer and members are protected by leaders. we can see traveling groups even in forests, to illustrate this take animals for an example, most of the animals prefer group movements to be safe from predator attacks. Human also fallow their nature, passengers in a traveling groups are as safe as a group of animals in forests. passengers will be faced lots of dangers, include thieves and murderers and so on, a leader could guide them in unfamiliar destination cities.

Furthermore, I certainly advocate that reduction of financial levels are caused by traveling groups. Leaders always obtain sales through trips because they bring a group of passengers to places like hotels, museums and so on. Consider a hotel as an example, the hotel manager offers leaders big sales and reduction of suit costs in order to encourage them to reserves lots of suits for a traveling groups. In a sense, the manager prefers lower yields but in significantly more scales. So, leaders sell tickets cheaper than individual tickets in order to attract more passengers. Also, leaders rent vans as transportation vehicles which significantly reduce the trip budget levels.

Last but not least, I think that travel in a group is easier. In a group trip, passengers have leaders who guide them appropriately. The leaders take passengers to all historically precious places, while they describe sculpture stories and building stories. Also, leaders know all bazaar which passengers can have better purchases there.

To sum up, I certainly advocate that travel in a group led by tour guide is a wisdom choice because in this way passengers are safer, it costs less and through that you travel easier. I think that it is Better to use other experiences to find your tour.