TPO-16 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The best way to travel is in a group led by a tour guide. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Travel is the best way to relieve stress and also visit different place in other counteris. Many people think that traveling solely is better than to travel in a group. However, I believe that having a trip with the group by a tour guide has more benefit due to the having entertainment and easier access to find the historical place.

Firstly, a tour guide helps the group of people who they have eager to visit new places. During my journey to Paris, I booked a tour for sightseeing. When I had joined the tour, I met a girl who was from my country and I started to speak with her. So, it was such a pleasure to meet her and other member of groups. While we were on our way to the museum, I also spoke with the tour guide and ask her about the Louvre musuem. Therefore, I gained a lot of information about the art and sculpture in the museum.

Second, Visiting the new place is a way to know the culture and history of other country although finding the location of each place require an expert guide to show us. As for me, the tour guide showed me the various place in Paris including a historical church in the countryside, the palace of Versai and the musuem of Louvre. In addition, She invited us to the traditional restaurant which they cooked the delicious chicken and special french cheese. Hence, I could visit several fascinating and intersting place with her guide.

To conclude, the tour guide can help us to have the enjoyable trip and the convenience way to visit the variety of place which is not familair with us and they provide the brief summary for each part. Because of these reasons, It makes our travel unforegettable.