TPO-18 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Students are more influenced by their teachers than by their friends. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

A majority of the people believes that lectures play a major role in pupils life then peers . this essay first agrees that teachers play crucial role in one's life and then submit the adverse effect of bad friends in one's life

Most of the students will have a great impact of their teachers on them in any means , and secondly teachers are considered as second parent . their way of teaching , behaviour attracts pupils much . they feel like they can share their weak points with them plus a kind nature of teachers helps students to understand the importance of education in their life . times recently reported that students are more close to their lecturers then their parents in sharing their view , secrets, feeling etc.

moreover it is quiet beneifical for them as they can learn more things from their teacher than parents.

Generally friends and companions are together while partying , playing etc . During study hours if those who are interested to study can accompany you while othermay be least bother about it. However a good friend is goods gift and a bad company of friends would divert you from the track and certain time leads to serious problems . A recent survey conducted by uk university found that people who are influenced by teachers score more grades then them who often had a lot of party with their a friends

In conclusion teachers can shape one's personality and can enhance students future where as peers groups can also be supportive if they encourage you to educate rather then inviting you for party every time .