TPO-18 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Students are more influenced by their teachers than by their friends. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

There is no doubt that the communication between people especially learners and teachers are very important because this relation makes students study as well as intelligent learners. However, there are both pros and cons to deciding to do this. In my perspective, I strongly agree and I will discuss some of the reasons why this communicate is so popular and some of the challenges to be overcome.

The first and for a most reason that teachers at the school are as the same as the parent. Nowadays children go to school, high school and so on not just study and improve science knowledge to promote their practical skills such as behavior, language, relationship. Moreover, Schools are the second house for learners and instructors at schools significantly have main roles to expand learners' knowledge. My own experience is a good example of this, when I was a teenager, I was studying at school as a student and my instructor every day have told about the methods of lives. However, sometimes student are considerably influenced by their friends but friends do not have a variety of knowledge and experience to guide each other. Additionally, teachers and parent have same goals and they try to use more experience to aid students. I progressed much more quickly with their. In addition, all teachers at schools have lots of knowledge and information such as history, physics and mathematics and so on and it cause many positive effects and are novel for learners. The majority of learners are strongly motivated by a variety of subject and it makes them very attractive to pay attention to the instructors. Take for example, when I was at school, one of my instructors who taught about history and I remembered in every exam, I took first place at class because of my instructor explained everything very well and sometimes he took a class in the museum as more familiar .In contrast, Some friends have a negative effect such as smoking and addicted to doing something wrong and sharing time with these people completely harmful for body and waste of the time. Moreover, parent every day advice their student as avoid of friends who have a negative background. As a result, instructor's background of knowledge is the main reason to motivated learners and to seriously affect emotionally.

All things considered, definitely, I believe that learners are more affected by their instructors.This is because teachers aid us in avoiding distractions and because they can assist in creating realistic goals and improving knowledge by learning objectives.