TPO 18. Students are more influenced by their teachers than by their friends. Agree/ disagree?

Friends is precious thinks in any one life. Teacher is most respected person in any one life. All those some people think that teachers have more influence on students life but some people also think that friends have a great influence in student life. As far as I am concerned, i think both side have their own reasons, let us get down to the arguments first before we take a side.

First of all, We live in a social world many thinks that influence our daily life. In my view friends are those people who have study together, who are at same age and better understanding between them. Friend are always very important in our life because we can share many think that we don't able share with our parents. So there influence are very effective in our life. For example, when i was at class ten i am not doing well in my mathematics and chemistry, but my friend samil was good in that subject he help me to understand math and chemistry. In the final exam i have got 90 percent mark in both subject. So i personally think that friends are most influential person any life.

Secondly, teacher are our mentor and harbinger of our life. They gives us right education and direction do well in educational life. But teacher are not all ways understand student condition what is their problem? what they need ?. Sometime teacher take care lots of student so they can't focused a single student. Age gap is one of the main problem between student and teacher. So teacher are not all ways have perfect influence in personal life.

Finally, Friends are expend most of their time with each other, they play together , gossiping together and fun together. For that reasons they know each other very well. They have expand almost 10- 12 hour to each other . So their good and bad habit all ways have a great influence. For example, my elder brother have a very close friend he has a bad habit smoking, it affected this group of friend. Now all of them are chain smoker. So friends have great influence in student life.

In sum, above discussion it clear that student are pass long time together than teacher. So they friends have great influence any one life than a teacher.