TPO-19 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? In order to be well-informed, a person must get information from many different news resources. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, there are variety of resource which we can use them to increase our knowledege about different subject. Many people think that get the information from various sources can help us to have more information. I believe that become an expert in new subject, we should emerge ourself in diverse sources because it has widen our thought and enhance our knowledge.

First, learning new idea needs plenty of practice from credible sources. we can learn it from the Internet, books, and teachers.

During our studying in the university, we always get new information and our university`s professor encourage us to research about the subject. In my experience, while I was in botany class, the lecturer gives us the list of books and websites that we can find valuable information. By studying the books, I understood the function of plants in the environment.

Second, getting the information from different sources enhance our knowledge which is essential in this competitve world. Also, it increases our chance to develop a career and build a bright future. As for me, I have learned some skills for my job by asking from my supervisor and the books.

In conclusion, informotion cames from different source and for being mindful, we must study various subjects.