TPO-20 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Successful people try new things and take risks rather than only doing what they know how to do well. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

There are more unsuccessful people than Successful people. What makes them successful? Some people believe that their's want to deal in a new way and prone to taking the risk along with their's ability to do a task perfectly.I, personally, agrees with the notion due to various reason.

First of all, creation of new kind of enterprise or doing things are usually likely to be successful. The best example can be taken from business study. There are various CEO, manager, who mostly spend their time contemplating about new plans, scheme. The basically don't apply rule which have been already applied by CEO of another like company. The new plans evaluated conscientiously is always to be successful. There was many such examples such as Bill Gates, Steve Jobs. The plan and enterprise,they opened, was completely new and unknown during the period of establishment. However, there are many CEO and manager who lately copied their plans but became unsuccessful since as time passes, the plans will be known to all and increase a chance of competition. Moreover, it can be seen in a student life also. For example, When I was at high school, besides learning the studying technique from the teacher, I also learned about new studying technique from the Internet website. Those which I supposed to be easier to implement and understand than teacher's technique, was adapted by me. It helped me during the exam time as I was able to do faster and any difficult task.

Secondly, trying new things and taking risk may excite a general people. We can, for instance, see about the recent presidential election of United states. Principal and idea-building was in mexico, proscribing muslims to enter united states-given by Donald Trump was completely new to the people of USA and he was also in a verge of taking risk. His ideas thralled most of the citizen, making him a elected president. In contrast, Hiliary Clinton principle was based on the mediocre idea, all men should be equal (idea which have been pesisted from the period of Abhram Lincon).

At last, we can also justify the benefit of taking risk and new idea in common way. If we have 100$, an invest full 100$, then the profit will also be high rather than investing 50$ instead. Similarly, new application have various new features, providing a many features to user. It may help them to do their office works in elegant manner,in short period of time,always keeping a pace from their competitors.

Thus, due to above mention reason I believe that to be a successful person, we have to learn to deal with risk and new thing.