TPO-21 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?For success in a future job, the ability to relate well to people is more important than studying hard in school. Use specific reasons and examples to support your ans

Being successful in our career need to strengthen our knowledge and experience in the field. However, many people think the ability to have the powerful connection with other has more advantage. In my opinion, I think we should gather a variety of information for our job by studying hard in the school because it will have the positive effect on our decision during solving problems in different situations by using our knowledge.

Firstly, getting a position in well-known institute needs a variety of knowledge in the required field. In our competitive society, each individual has a dream of becoming professional in their work. Since high qualified job needs the advance degree. To give an example, a physician should take university entrance exam for being accepted in the medical school. In other words, knowledge from their school years can help them to pass the test and get the permission.

Second, knowledge about our job comes from sequential daily practice which gives us the confidence to continue our job. A physician learns how to heal the patient by prescribing drugs, Also, gives the instructive advice to them. In addition, only the training physician can help the patient during the emergency situation. In other hands, the one has poor medical knowledge could not control the catastrophic case.

In conclusion, success in the future job needs a motivate student who works hard daily. I do not support the statement of relationship with people can help us to find our dream job due to above reasons.