TPO-21 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?For success in a future job, the ability to relate well to people is more important than studying hard in school. Use specific reasons and examples to support your ans

success does not fall into your lap without working hard to pursue it. In order to be successful in your job, you must do your best in the school to get the appropriate skills that qualify you to standout. Many people argue that success in the career field depend on your relation skills with the surrounding. However, as far as I am concerned, I firmly believe that working hard in the school is the key for many reasons which I will mention them below.

First of all, working hard in school always pays off. What I mean that, the information and the knowledge that you receive from the teacher are valuable. The teacher imparts great knowledge to the students which is extremely important for them in their future career. In addition to that, students must work hard to fully understand and comprehend all these information to shine in hios career. For example, I remember when I was in college, I was working so hard to understand everything in the class. Not only seeking to understand the lecture, but also I was concerned to update my self with the latest information and technology. That serve me well throughout my life career since I start working, everytask in the job was a peace of cake for me. By working hard in the school, I was able to manage my work successfully. As you can see, working hard in the school is the key to success in the future career.

Secondly, working hard in the school enables you to make a good social network. Many students in the school seek to make a hard working friends so that they can help each other academically. BY this way, hard work students will gain the skills of being sociable that in the long run, it will help them to deal smoothly with their customers in their job. For example, when I was in high school' I was so diligent student. Many students want me to be their friend. as a result, I made a lot of friends. That help me to be outgoing person which in turn, it helped me to communicate easily with the customer in my job. By being hard working student, I was able to hit two birds with one stone.

In a conclusion, hard work in the school is the key to success in your future job. Not only because the knowledge that I gained from my diligency, but also because the huge social network that I made in the school which facilitate the success in future career. We should all work hard in the school to be successful in our future professional life.