TPO-24 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?One of the best ways that parents can help their teenage children prepare for adult life is to encourage them to take a part-time job.Use specific reasons and examples

Without any shadow of doubt, juvenile the most critical period of human life, can affect directly or indirectly on everyone's future life and career. A controversial question which is often raised regarding this idea is that whether it is valid for parents to lead their teenage to have a part-time job or not. Not surprisingly, the number of controversies over this issue is overwhelming. Some people penchant that working as a part-time prime youth for the future life, while others believe that this issue has detrimental impact on children's education. I do find the idea of the former group more in accordance with that of mine; to support my stance, in the course of this essay, I will aptly substantiate my viewpoint.

To begin with, taking a part-time job from early ages could have striking influence on teenagers' developments and success in their future life, while they broaden their experiences in various fields. This could be an opportunity to practice managing time and learning how to deal with others in a team. Suffice to say that, profession experiences cause teenagers to boost in varied grounds and helps them to find out their inner talent and interests to pave the way for choosing the adequate long time deed in near future. Were we realistic enough, we would admit that a brief experience in this period of life could create prominent opportunities for achieving flourish. Take a personal experience as an example; back in high school, I taught English in elementary level for kids in a kindergarten. This event has become a milestone in my life spam, while it has been the most astounding incident that could have ever happened in my life. That is probably why I vehemently started studying English couples of years later in college.

Another reason which deserves some words here is that working provides condition which helps teenagers to be independent and empowered them over facing dilemmas. The results of a study conducted in my country indicate that most majorities of successful people initiate vocation in their early ages which broaden their horizons for encountering obstacles. For example, imagine one who has not any relevant knowledge of how to face problems in the life span, this challenge could be more highlighted in the advent of everyone's leaving university and going out into the real world; is it logically acceptable to expect this person react rationally? Obviously, the answer to this question in itself indicates the importance of this point.

In brief, contemplating all the aforementioned reasons, one soon realizes that taking part-time job could have markedly influence on teenagers' future career life. Not only does this experience improve their profession skills, but also it establishes a situation to be flourishing in their social life. I would strongly subscribe the fact that involving with extra activities in the early ages, would have promising development in the rest of their life, since benefits of this practice clearly outweigh its disadvantages.