TPO-24 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?One of the best ways that parents can help their teenage children prepare for adult life is to encourage them to take a part-time job.Use specific reasons and examples

Undoubtedly, teenager stage is one of the most important level of every children. Some people are very concern about this. Many of them believe that it does not need to get a part time job children while others disagree. From my point of view, I think that parent can help their teenagers by inducing them to getting a part time job because of learning social skills, promoting communication ability and progressing a scent of independency.

Firstly, teenagers can learn some social skills by choosing a part time job. In terms of part time when a students are teenager, they can increase their different abilities like making a decision. The parent can help their teenager in this situation. For instance, in a part time job in a day many accident may be occurred that a teenager should be select a correct way to do well his or her job and it can provide some benefits for teenager when he comes to adult. Further more, the teenager can experience another skills like leader shipping . They can know how to be a good leadership. Thus, part time job will bring some advantages in adulthood for teenagers.

Secondly, the communication ability can be promote by getting a part time job. In fact by having a job people must be contacted to various people and during the time the communication ability can progress gradually that is very essential for teenager. They have no any stress in contacting to other people in adulthood . in addition, if a teenager choose a job he will make a good decision about his or her job in future. Teenagers can reveal their tendency in terms of job. Therefore, a successful adulthood can be grantee by choosing a part time in teenager stage.

Finally, in each person finding a job or having cause to appearance of scent of independency. When a teenager experiences this scent the entrancing in adulthood will become very easy. Teenagers can practice in this status to know how to be independent in economic aspect of life. Besides, they can proper themselves for being a good manager in future. Thereby, having a part time for teenagers can lead to increasing self confident in adulthood.

In sum, in contrast of some people I believe that parent can help student by giving them a part time due to learning social skills, promoting communication ability and experiencing the scent of self confident.