TPO-24 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?One of the best ways that parents can help their teenage children prepare for adult life is to encourage them to take a part-time job.Use specific reasons and examples

The parents have significant role in the preparing their children about the work. parents should start to get familiar their children about the jobs from the age of 18, they can prepare themselves to cherish the hardworking and intelligence in the workplace from the teenager period. parents should train the responsibility to their children and motivated them to hire in a part-time job. In the following essay, i would like to express my opinion in regard to the thesis ". I fully agree with the following statement. one of the best ways that parents can help their teenage children prepare for adult life is to encourage them to take a part-time job". I have lots of good reasons for this but the most important of them are:

First and foremost, workplaces help the human to amplify their good feature and prohibit that bad characteristic grow in him, moreover if they are employed in a part-time job, it helps them to prepare themselves for future career, according to the researchers, the teenager who works besides the academic education is more success in their future job, the researchers believe that, part-time jobs help the teenagers to get some fundamental expertise in the workplace, furthermore, they add some sentences to their hypothesis by telling that, part-time job helps the juvenile to have recognition about the work, also it aware them that, earning the money needs to endure the different hardships, as regard, it motivates them to be serious, responsible and accurate in their future jobs.

In the second place, the part-time jobs help the teenagers to find own correct way to be in academic environment or work environment. some teenager would not like to pursue higher education in the university and would like to be employed in a company, similarly, some teenager would like to create own business and hire some employee to extend their trade. unlikely other juveniles do not have the ability to be in work environment, actually they do not have enough talent in practical work, however they are suitable to work on academic environment and they have enough capacity to be success in their academic study. honestly, part time job helps the teenager to have a fundamental recognition of their ability.

Be summing up, teenagers are the most valuable members of our community. All of the parents as an important trainer of the community, should be serious about their children 's future and encourage them to work on part-time jobs during their study from the age of eighteen. moreover, government should contribute it's role in this events. the government should provide jobs for the teenagers and helps them to find own best career in the future.